Associate Members of ACG

Home > About ACG > Associate Members of ACG


Printable list of ACG Associate Members & contacts here


Baker & McKenzie 
100 New Bridge Street, LONDON EC4V 6JA 
T +44 (0)20 7919 1000 
F +44 (0)20 7919 1999

ACG contact: Ruth Burstall, Associate
Ruth.Burstall@bakermckenzie.com

Full information available from the Baker & McKenzie website HERE


Berwin Leighton Paisner LLP
Adelaide House, London Bridge, LONDON EC4R 9HA 

T +44 (0)20 7760 1000 
F +44 (0)20 7760 1111 

ACG contact: Simon Clark, Partner, Head of IP Department
simon.clark@blplaw.com

Full information available from the Berwin Leighton Paisner website HERE


Charles Russell Solicitors 
5 Fleet Place, London EC4M 7RD
T +44 (0)20 7203 5178 
F +44 (0)20 72030 200

ACG contact: Mary Bagnall, Partner
mary.bagnall@charlesrussell.co.uk

Full information available from the Charles Russell website HERE


Clarke Willmott LLP
19 Spring Gardens, MANCHESTER M2 1FB
T +44 (0)117 305 6900 
F +44 (0)117 305 6900 

ACG contact: Roy Crozier, Partner
Roy.Crozier@clarkewillmott.com

Full information available from the Clarke Willmott LLP website HERE


Collyer-Bristow 
4 Bedford Row, LONDON WC1R 4DF 
T +44 (0)20 7242 7363 
F +44 (0)20 7405 0555

ACG contact: Joe Cohen, Partner
joe.cohen@collyerbristow.com

Full information available from the Collyer-Bristow website HERE


DFMG Solicitors
Embassy House, Ballsbridge, DUBLIN 4 IRELAND 
T 00 353 1637 6600 
F 00 353 1637 6601

ACG contact: Patricia McGovern, Partner
pmcgovern@dfmgsolicitors.ie

Full information available from the DFMG Solicitors website HERE


DLA Piper LLP 
3 Noble Street, LONDON EC2V 7EE 
T +44 (0)870 011 1111 
F +44 (0)20 7796 6666

ACG contact: Ruth Hoy, Partner
ruth.hoy@dlapiper.com

Full information available from the DLA Piper website HERE


Grau & Angulo 
3 c/ Josep Irla i Bosch 5-7, 08034 Barcelona SPAIN 
T 00 34 9325 203 71
F 00 34 9324 053 83

ACG contact: Alejandro Angulo, Partner
a.angulo@gba-ip.com

Full information available from the Grau & Angulo website HERE


Hogan Lovells International LLP 
Atlantic House, Holborn Viaduct, London EC1A 2FG 
T +44 (0)20 7296 2000
F +44 (0)20 7296 2001

ACG contact: Sahira Khwaja, Partner
sahira.khwaja@hoganlovells.com

Full information available from the Hogan Lovells website HERE


Irwin Mitchell Solicitors 
2 Wellington Place, Leeds LS1 4BZ 
T +44 (0)113 350 9649 
F +44 (0)113 234 3322

ACG contact: Alex Newman, Partner
alex.newman@irwinmitchell.com

Full information available from the Irwin Mitchell website HERE


J Pereira Da Cruz SA 
Rua Vitor Cordon 14, Lisboa 1200, PORTUGAL 
T 00 351 2134 75020 
F 00 351 2134 21885

ACG contact: Nuno Cruz, Partner
nunocruz@jpcruz.pt

Full information available from the J Pereira Da Cruz SA website HERE



K & L Gates LLP 
One New Change, London, EC4M 9AF 
T 02073608207 

ACG contact: Arthur Artinian, Partner
arthur.artinian@klgates.com

Full information available from the K & L Gates LLP website HERE


Mathys & Squire LLP 
The Shard, 32 London Bridge Street, London SE1 9SG
T 0207 8300 000 
F 0207 8300 001

ACG contact: Gary Johnston, Partner
gjohnston@mathys-squire.com

Full information available from the Mathys & Squire LLP website HERE


Pakharenko & Partners (UKRAINE)
Business Centre Olimpiysky, 72 Chervonoarmiyska Str, 03150 Kiev, UKRAINE 
T 00 380 44 593 9693 
F 00 380 44 451 4048

ACG contact: Antonina Pakharenko-Anderson, Managing Partner
pakharenko@pakharenko.com.ua

Pakharenko & Partners (LONDON) 
50 Broadway, St James Park LONDON SW1H 0RG 
T +44 (0)207 152 4081 
F +44 (0)207 152 4001

ACG contact: John Anderson, Director
pakharenko.partnersuk@btinternet.com

Full information available from the Pakharenko & Partners website HERE


Palmer Biggs IP, Solicitors 
Richmond House, 13 Carfax, HORSHAM, West Sussex RH12 1AQ  
T +44 (0)140 321 1211 
F +44 (0)140 321 1201

ACG contact: Steve Palmer, Solicitor/Partner
info@pbip.com

Full information available from the Palmer Biggs IP, Solicitors website HERE


Petosevic DOO 
Vele Nigrinove 16A, 11000 Belgrade SERBIA & MONTENEGRO 
T 00 381 11 2836 810 
F 00 381 11 2836 817

ACG contact: Slobodan D. Petosevic, Chief Executive Officer
spetosevic@petosevic.com

Full information available from the Petosevic DOO website HERE


Rominvent SA 
35 Ermil Pangratti Street, 1st Floor Sector 1, 011882 Bucharest, ROMANIA  
T 00 40 21 231 2515 
F 00 40 21 231 2550

ACG contact: Ion Mocanu, General Manager
imocanu@rominvent.ro

Full information available from the Rominvent SA website HERE


Rouse Legal 
11 Floor, Exchange Tower, 1 Harbour Exchange Square, London E14 9GE 
T +44 (0)20 7536 4100 
F +44 (0)20 7536 4200

ACG contact: Jeremy Newman, Partner
jnewman@rouse.com

Full information available from the Rouse Legal website HERE


Six Pump Court Chambers 
6 Pump Court, Temple London EC4Y 7AR 
T +44 (0)20 7797 8400 
F +44 (0)20 7797 8401

ACG contact: Richard Constable, Senior Clerk
richardconstable@6PumpCourt.co.uk

Full information available from the Six Pump Court website HERE




Stobbs IP Limited 
Endurance House, Vision Parl, Chivers Way, CAMBRIDGE CB24 9ZR 
T +44 (0)1223 435240 
F +44 (0)1223 425258

ACG contact: Julius Stobbs, Principal
julius@stobbsip.com

Full information available from the Baker & McKenzie website HERE