Brand Protection Group

Home > About ACG > Brand Protection Group

View by Product

BPG members are companies which offer materials, devices and systems, investigations, consultancy services, intelligence, market research and evidence, which are crucial tools for:

  • developing comprehensive brand protection strategies
  • deterring illicit replication of genuine goods, packaging and product configuration
  • preventing re-use of genuine packaging and containers for fake goods contributing to the detection and prosecution of those who make and trade in fakes
  • contributing to the detection and prosecution of those who make and trade in fakes
  • bullet point monitoring and identifying genuine goods within the supply chain

Printable list of ACG Brand Protection Group Members & contacts.

Membership of ACG provides mutual benefit - the expertise of our BPG is invaluable, and membership offers companies a chance to network both with brand owners and with each other!


To speak to someone about the BPG and its activities, please contact:

Alison Statham, Director General
T: +44 (0) 1494 449165
Email: alison@a-cg.com

Susanne Hasselmann, Chair BPG
T: +44 (0) 1264 860060
Email: shasselmann@scirum.co.uk


Please click on the web-links below to find out more about the BPG Members and their products/services:


Authentix

Mr Jim Walker, Brand Protection Director – EU

Web: www.authentix.com/
Telephone: +44 (0) 7771 358418 / +44 (0) 1765 688292
Email: jim.walker@authentix.com

Cash's Apparel Solutions (UK) Ltd

Beverley Pinnell, Business Development Manager

Web: www.cashslabels.com/
Telephone: +44 (0) 2476 284 035
Fax: +44 (0) 2476 462 525
Email: bpinnell@cashs.co.uk
Link to Company Overview

Cerberus Investigations Ltd

Mr Cameron Gowlett

Web: cerberusip.com/
Telephone: 08703512486
Fax: 08703512487
Email: cameron@cerberusip.com

Comsec Ltd

James Ramm, Managing Director

Web: www.comsechq.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 77 950 10596
Email: james.ramm@comsechq.com
Link to Company Overview

De La Rue

Mr Richard Bellairs, Product Line Manager

Web: www.delarue.com/
Telephone: +44 (0) 12566 05273
Email: richard.bellairs@delarue.com

DH Anticounterfeit AB

Ms Coraline Zhang, Chief Legal Officer

Web: www.dhanticounterfeit.com/
Telephone: +46 (0) 72062 7775
Email: cz@dhsolutions.se

FACT

Mr Kieron Sharp, Director General

Web: https://www.fact-uk.org.uk/
Telephone: +44 (0) 2088911217
Email: kieron.sharp@fact-uk.org.uk
Link to Company Overview

Incopro

Mr Robert Cochrane-Gough, Global Head of Sales & Client Relations

Web: www.incopro.co.uk/
Telephone: +44 (0) 203 051 0494
Email: robert.cochrane-gough@incopro.co.uk

J French Consultants and IDB Ltd

Mr Julian French

Web: jfrenchconsultants.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1291 691885
Email: julian@jfrenchconsultants.com

MarkMonitor

Mr Charlie Abrahams, Senior Vice President

Web: www.markmonitor.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 433 4000
Fax: +44 (0) 870 487 8977
Email: charlie.abrahams@markmonitor.com
Link to Company Overview

NetNames Ltd

Mr David Franklin, General Manager

Web: www.netnames.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1223 372 400
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 372 401
Email: david.franklin@netnames.com
Link to Company Overview

OpSec Security Limited

Mr Steve Ablett, Senior Sales Manager- Brand Protection Solutions

Web: www.opsecsecurity.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 7415 55 66 58
Email: sablett@opsecsecurity.co.uk
Link to Company Overview

Qwarie Ltd

Neil Smith, Director of Investigations

Web: www.qwarie.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 7977 991515
Fax: +44 (0) 18234 75310
Email: n.smith@qwarie.com

Securikett Ulrich & Horn GmbH

Mr Werner Horn

Web: www.securikett.com
Telephone: +43 2236 677 925
Email: werner.horn@securikett.com
Link to Company Overview

Surelock International Ltd

Mr Ron Harrison, Director

Web: www.surelock.org
Telephone: +44 (0) 12525 47791
Fax: +44 (0) 12525 47791
Email: ron@surelock.org

WR Investigations

Mr Gareth Mogg, Brand Protection Manager

Web: www.wrinvestigations.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 2921 202 597
Email: gareth@wri-group.com

Yellow Brand Protection

Mr Daniel Bennett, CEO

Web: www.yellowbp.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 20 3286 6778
Email: daniel.bennett@yellowbp.com